surfers unite rotarian fellowship

Official Rotary Fellowship of Rotary International 

501(c)3 Non-Profit with 900 members in over 30 countries

Join SURF If you're already a member of a Rotary, Rotaract or Interact Club or need to be connected with change makers in your region.  Are you a beach enthusiast, bodyboarder, bodysurfer, kite surfer, stand up paddle boarder (SUP), surfer or wind surfer?  Want to learn?  Interested in shoreline, river or beach clean ups?  Like supporting other non-profits with fun activities, want to travel the world, host others and plan events, like bonfires or simply love having your toes in the sand?  "Rotary Opens Opportunities."  Join the family of Rotary with Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship.   Visit the list of Official Rotary Fellowships or www.rotary.org

THE LATEST

Tune in to the Rotary International Convention online and don't miss the Surfers Unite presentation on Monday June 14 @3PM Pacific (5PM CDT/6PM EDT).  Check out our Events page for the ZOOM link.

Tune in for the Livestream concert event on Sat. June 19 @5PM as Switchfoot rocks the BroAM.  Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship is happy to be one of the annual supporters as all proceeds benefit A Step Beyond, Challenged Athletes Foundation, Feeding San Diego, Monarch School and VH-1 Save the Music.  Buy your ticket now!

Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship Promo Video

Listen to the I'm a Rotarian Podcast with Producer Gwen Jones and Founder of Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship (Aired October 1st)

Season 3 Episode 12

Featured member

Upcoming events

Become a member

If you are a Rotaractor, Interactor or Rotary Youth Exchange student/Alumni you can join Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship for free.  Rotarians and spouses of Rotarians can join for $20 per year or $150 for a Lifetime Membership which includes $48 in gear.

Join SURF


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software