Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship

  • Home
  • Growing the Family of Rotary Through Fellowships - Rotary Convention

Rather view our events on the Surfers Unite Facebook page, that's cool.  Click here.

Growing the Family of Rotary Through Fellowships - Rotary Convention

  • 06/14/2021
  • 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Online Worldwide

Registration is closed

Note: Rotary International has shifted the date from Sat. June 12 to Mon. June 14 beginning at 3PM Pacific (12PM Hawaii/5PM CDT/6PM EDT).

ZOOM Link

Meeting ID: 953 1480 4402

Passcode: 170065

https://rotary-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEudu2grj8uGtbOeqnoXFqZnZxk6JMufZFM

The ZOOM Live event and will be recorded for playback as our Founder Brett Morey will give a presentation titled, "Growing the Family of Rotary Through Fellowships" highlighting several fellowships and give an overview of what makes Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship truly unique. 

Get ready for Taipei as Rotarians from around the world gather together for the 2021 Rotary Convention online.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software