Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship

  • Home
  • Living the Blessed Life with Damien Hobgood

Rather view our events on the Surfers Unite Facebook page, that's cool.  Click here.

Living the Blessed Life with Damien Hobgood

  • 03/23/2021
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • ZOOM Event

Registration is closed

Join us for a fun one hour ZOOM event with former WCT competitor Damien Hobgood on March 23rd @ 3PM Pacific (12PM Hawaii/6PM Eastern/9AM Sydney March 24). 

Damo will share his perspective on life, the expectations and adventures of a professional surfer, how his faith has shaped his journey and how life as a father and husband continue to drive his daily aspirations.  It's going to be a blast!  

Here are the ZOOM Event details:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89537495957?pwd=aFZxQ3hxdytPTm5BTnVaYjBiVlVIUT09

Meeting ID: 895 3749 5957
Passcode: 996921

If you have specific questions you'd like asked be sure to send them to surfrotary@gmail.com as our Founder, Brett Morey will be the Moderator.  Be sure to invite friends in the surfing community and register today!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software