Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship

  • Home
  • News
  • ZOOM Video Conference Call - April 2nd

ZOOM Video Conference Call - April 2nd

04/01/2020 7:36 AM | Brett Morey (Administrator)

What could possibly be more fun than our FB Live event last week?  How about a Zoom Meeting?

Thurs. April 2 @1PM Pacific (10AM Hawaii, 4PM Eastern, April 3rd @ 7AM Sydney Australia)

Join the Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7126486599

Meeting ID: 712 648 6599

This initial meeting will be limited to the first 100 participants and we'll only be on for 30-40 minutes.  Hope you can join us.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software